Loading...
PSI unit2022-06-11T00:35:04+02:00

What does PSI unit provide?

Protocol-based remote viewing is a technique that was developed jointly by the military, intelligence agencies, and researchers in the United States in the 1980s. The method was researched and tested in secret for more than 20 years and was used for PSI espionage before it became public in 1995. Today you can learn and use Remote Viewing as a private person. We did, and came together at PSI unit to apply Remote Viewing as a service and for research.

Today’s PSI unit cooperation was founded in 2020 and has since grown into many new areas. Our timeline below gives a brief overview of the different projects and work areas.

One of our central concerns is to educate and provide knowledge about this method. There are countless misunderstandings and misinformation circulating under the term “Remote Viewing”. The aim of this website is to build the most comprehensive online knowledge database on this subject area, which is constantly being expanded.

Our focus for the German speaking sector is to provide information from the international network of Remote Viewers and from scientific and original language sources for the German speaking sector. All information is also offered in English at the same time.

We have compiled a short introduction to Remote Viewing on the page linked here:

WHAT IS REMOTE VIEWING? – A BRIEF INTRODUCTION

The PSI unit Cooperation

APPLICATION OF NON-LOCAL PERCEPTION

The function as a service provider for remote viewing has been taken over by our subdivision PSI Core with headquarters in Berlin since 2022. We work with our own highly qualified team of viewers, using the protocol proven over 3 decades for non-local perception in areas where the traditional ways of gathering information become difficult or even seem impossible.

PSI Core works in the field of information research. For example, in a search for persons, the reconstruction of events or the search for lost objects. In the economic field, trends, forecasts or decision-making questions are the most common areas of application. The information is compiled for you and professionally evaluated by our team. The viewers of PSI Core clarify technical issues in production or process engineering, develop personality and potential analyses for personnel decisions or support research projects with our capabilities.

In addition to working for external clients, PSI unit is dedicated to research and public relations on the topic of remote viewing. We consider the understanding of the functionality of PSI processes to be an essential factor for an application basis for this methodology. We like to work with anyone who seeks awareness and education in these areas.

Another partner in the PSI unit network is the PSI.vision Institute based in Weimar. This institute is dedicated to theoretical and application-based research in non-local perception, and as a research and working platform, is the platform for a strong community of interest that can represent remote viewers across country and methods boundaries. The Institute publishes a bilingual series of publications on Remote Viewing History.

Another service offered by the institute is training and further education for trained remote viewers, and providing knowledge in the form of online meetings and seminars.

Contact PSI unit

CONTACT AND PROJECT INQUIRIES
JANA
PSI.vision Institute

Two remote viewers, Jana Rogge and Theo Fischer, are the founders of PSI unit. Responsibility for the various sub-areas was divided up in order to be able to deal more efficiently with the enormous variety of tasks.

Although PSI unit’s network is extensive, it is nevertheless finite, as we only work with viewers who are themselves well trained and have been able to demonstrate their skills in an appropriate training process. The viewer pools for the different areas are partially networked, and therefore there is one thing to keep in mind when contacting them.

The most important rule in remote viewing projects is that the viewers used must have no idea of the content of the question (target) until the very end. The view is therefore “blind” – this is one of the essential bases for the creation of reliable and verifiable data without assumptions. Please keep this in mind when contacting us – either operationally or for research topics – and do not provide details on subject matter until you have engaged in conversation with their direct contact.

HYPO
PSI Core Operational RV
Working methods

CRV accoding to Smith, McNear, Morehouse
TRV according to Dames (Rattay) und Jelinski

PSI unit History

TRV Training @ RVA

October 1 2020

The founders of PSI unit, Jana Rogge and Theo Fischer, both started their remote viewing trainings relatively simultaneously but independently around 2019/20. Both completed the training in TRV Stage 6 according to the German protocol derivative of Jelinski in the course of 2020. Through the various viewer networks in the German-speaking world and the common contact with Arbo v. Bergmann, the contact came about and very quickly resulted in the founding of a first working group.

Foundation of PSI unit

Foundation of PSI unit
October 21 2020

Theo Fischer and Jana Rogge get to know each other through a German viewer network. At the end of October 2020, the formation PSI unit emerges from the training and working alliance. The domain www.psi-unit.com is registered.

PSI.vision Institute

PSI.vision Institute
January 6 2021

In January 2021, the PSI.vision Institute for Research and Application of non-local Perception was founded. The institute is dedicated to the three sub-areas of research, publication and education.

CRV Training @ Morehouse

March 4 2021

Start of the online training in CRV according to David Morehouse. The online training includes an interactive study program and weekly live lectures with David Morehouse. The organizer is Remote Viewing Europe, a European training provider organized by Johan Niklasson.

Monitoring/Tasking Training @ RVIS

April 22 2021

Multi-session online training in monitoring and tasking with Paul H. Smith, RVIS, Inc.

TRV Training @ Rattay

July 8 2021

Gunther Rattay (TRV training, Stuttart, Germany) visits the PSI unit team for a 3-day live course in TRV. Since both participants already know TRV basics through their previous training in the German TRV derivative according to Jelinski, the main topics here are the correct TRV methodology, perception training, theory and subtleties for application.

PSI Core

PSI Core
August 1 2021

The PSI Core Operational Viewers Team is established. The first selected viewers from the Institute’s Working Board receive an invitation to join the PSI Core Team. In principle, admission to the PSI Core Team is by invitation only if the corresponding viewers have shown themselves to be qualitatively outstanding in practical work for institute projects and in the exercise network.

CRV Basic Training @ RVIS

September 26 2021

Start of the training of the original CRV according to Swann/Puthoff with Paul H. Smith, RVIS, Inc. The Basic Course includes one week of live training in Cedar City, Utah (USA).

CRV Intermediate Training @ RVIS

June 10 2022

The founders of PSI unit took the Intermediate course together with Paul H. Smith in Weimar, Germany.

What can Remote Viewing do?

THE TECHNOLOGY

The term “remote viewing” is not just about the ability to obtain information from sources that are inaccessible to our usual five senses. Above all, it is a technique to methodically and systematically cleanse this information of personal interpretations in order to obtain the purest possible data. Remote Viewing is so far theonlyformally applicable method that accomplishes this. (More on this in the article “A packaging theme” )

Trained remote viewers can perform amazing feats, but the work is not effortless. In order to obtain reliable statements, it makes sense to do several sessions on one question and work out the congruences. That means many hours of work together on one topic.

Here we have to remind ourselves once again that viewers basically have no idea about the nature of the task. Whether the “target” of a session is, for example, a structure, a person, or an event, only the tasker knows, and under certain circumstances the monitor – never the viewer itself. This only uses the method to collect data and to write it down as free of evaluations and interpretations as possible.

Despite all the sophistication of the method, some uncertainty will remain in the application of this technique. That’s why we’re humans and we’re caught in the limitations of our model. We generally assume that with careful application and evaluation of the protocols we use, around 80% of the data that we transmit is correct.

APPLICATIONS
  • Personnel decisions
  • Personality and potential analysis
  • Search for sources of error and solutions
  • Life choices
  • Development potential and optima
  • Trends and forecasts
  • Technical issues
  • Research (discount for institutes and universities)
  • Search for people, objects, pets
  • Social relationships
  • Research into history and the future
  • Reconstruction of events

People who come across Remote Viewing expect the God from the machine. When he appears to them, they realize they have found Pandora’s box. It would be good if they at least opened the lid carefully.

What is an ‘Eight-Martini’ result? – Well, this is an internal term used by the intelligence community for remote viewing data that is so good it cracks everyone’s realities. So they have to go out and drink eight martinis to take the results.

Ingo Swann, Developer of the Remote Viewing Protocol

“Intuitive”: the word conveys, I think, a diffuse annoyance at our inability to understand how we come to such knowledge.

Carl Sagan, Astronomer, PSI skeptic & pioneer of the SETI project

When it comes to the future, there are three types of people: those who make it happen, those who make it happen, and those who wonder what happened.

John M. Richardson Jr., American scientist, systems analyst

It is the task of natural science to explore nature in an unbiased and unprejudiced way. Nowhere in scientific research has this dictum met with such a challenge as in the field of so-called extra-sensory perception.

Harold E. Puthoff, Stanford University

Perhaps once per generation there is an opportunity to participate in changing the world.

The greater the intention to hide something, the more it becomes a brightly flashing beacon in the paranormal space. This old truth can no longer be suppressed.

Pat Price, former Remote Viewer in the SCANATE project

Well, I think PSI research is important because it is an essential part of reality that science has not yet taken note of. There are a lot of misconceptions about it. People assume without any proof that there is no such thing. It’s just a piece of DOGMA. Science should not be about dogma.

Brian Josephson, PhD, Nobel Laureate in Physics, Cambridge

Articles on the topic

REMOTE VIEWING HISTORY | APPLICATION | REPORTS

Gold Standard

The PSI unit team on training with Paul H. Smith. This journey started as an adventure and stayed that way until the end: Two viewers starting on the most recent of four different remote viewing training programs—and starting once more from scratch. It was exciting, informative, adventurous – and very hard.

ALL POSTS

Remote viewing by order

MITTEL UND MÖGLICHKEITEN

Viele verschiedene Fragestellungen sind mit Remote Viewing erforschbar. Besonders reizvoll ist auch die Möglichkeit, unabhängig von Raum und Zeit Orte und Situationen zu beleuchten und nach Lösungen zu suchen. Erwarten Sie aber keine Wunder – auch der beste Remote Viewer hat keine 100-prozentige Trefferquote. Die Methode ist nicht unfehlbar und hat Empfehlungs- oder Beratungscharakter.

Durch Remote Viewing eingeholte Informationen sind ausschließlich Empfehlungen oder Beratungen ohne Gewährleistung. Wir empfehlen, sich umfassend zu informieren und alle verfügbaren Informationen auf der Basis von Logik und Rationalität abzuwägen. Speziell im Gesundheitsbereich gilt: Die Inhalte der Sessions können und sollen nicht verwendet werden, um eigenständig Diagnosen zu stellen oder Behandlungen zu beginnen.

SO ERREICHEN SIE UNS

Es gibt keinen Zufall, nur das Nicht-Kennen der Ursache

Remote Viewing entdeckt man nicht durch Zufall, sagen die „alten“ Viewer. Und: Rund um den Globus gibt es bis heute nicht viele aktive RVer. Eine kleine Gruppe, die jedoch eine Erfahrung gemeinsam hat: Wer einmal den „Kopf in die Matrix gesteckt hat“, den krempelt das Leben komplett auf links. Man kann das, was RV an Möglichkeiten bietet, nicht einfach ignorieren. Wir, die Gründer von PSI unit, haben das auch erlebt. Und nun wollen wir mit unseren Fähigkeiten etwas nutzbringendes und sinnvolles anfangen. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, wie wir damit nützlich sein können. Lesen Sie doch mal!

There is no coincidence, only not knowing the cause

Remote Viewing is not discovered by chance, say the "old" viewers. And: Around the globe there are not many active RVers until today. A small group, which has however an experience in common: Once you have "put your head in the matrix," life turns you completely inside out. You can't simply ignore the possibilities that RV offers. We, the founders of PSI unit, have also experienced this. And now we want to do something useful and meaningful with our abilities. There are many ways we can be useful with it. Have a read!

Remote Viewing tools

Neueste Beiträge

Go to Top

Loading...
PSI unit2022-05-19T11:22:22+02:00

Was macht PSI unit?

Das protokollbasierte Remote Viewing ist eine Technik, die in den 1980er Jahren in den USA von Militär, Geheimdiensten und Forschern gemeinsam entwickelt wurde. Über 20 Jahre wurde das Verfahren im Geheimen erforscht und erprobt und diente zur PSI-Spionage, ehe es 1995 an die Öffentlichkeit gelangte. Heute kann man Remote Viewing als Privatperson lernen und anwenden. Wir haben das getan, und haben uns bei PSI unit zusammengefunden, um Remote Viewing als Dienstleistung und für die Forschung anzuwenden.

Die heutige Kooperation PSI unit wurde 2020 gegründet und ist seitdem in viele neue Bereiche gewachsen. Unsere Timeline weiter unten gibt einen kurzen Überblick über die verschiedenen Projekte und Arbeitsbereiche.

Eines unserer zentralen Anliegen ist die Aufklärung und die Vermittlung von Wissen über diese Methode. Es kursieren unter dem Begriff „Remote Viewing“ unzählige Missverständnisse und Fehlinformationen. Das Ziel dieser Webseite ist der Aufbau der umfassendsten online-Wissensdatenbank zu diesem Fachbereich, die ständig erweitert wird.

Unser Fokus für den deutschsprachigen Bereich liegt darauf, Informationen aus dem internationalen Netzwerk der Remote Viewer und aus wissenschaftlichen und originalsprachlichen Quellen für den deutschsprachigen Sektor zu vermitteln. Alle Informationen werden parallel dazu auch in englisch angeboten.

Eine kurze Einführung zum Thema Remote Viewing haben wir auf der hier verlinkten Seite zusammengestellt:

WAS IST REMOTE VIEWING? – EINE KURZE EINFÜHRUNG

Die PSI unit Kooperation

NICHT-LOKALE WAHRNEHMUNG IN DER ANWENDUNG

Die Aufgabe als Dienstleistungsunternehmen für Remote Viewing übernimmt seit 2022 unsere Teilbereich PSI Core mit Sitz in Berlin. Wir arbeiten mit einem eigenen, hochqualifizierten Viewerteam, mit dem über 3 Jahrzehnte erprobten Protokoll für die nicht-lokale Wahrnehmung in Bereichen, wo die herkömmlichen Wege der Informationsbeschaffung schwierig werden oder gar unmöglich erscheinen.

PSI Core arbeitet im Bereich der Informationsrecherche. Zum Beispiel bei einer Personensuche, der Rekonstruktion von Ereignissen oder der Suche nach verlorenen Gegenständen. Im wirtschaftlichen Bereich sind Trends, Prognosen oder Entscheidungsfragen die häufigsten Anwendungsbereiche. Die Informationen werden für Sie erarbeitet und durch unser Team professionell ausgewertet. Die Viewer von PSI Core klären technische Sachverhalte in der Produktion oder Verfahrenstechnik, erarbeiten Persönlichkeits- und Potentialanalysen für Personalentscheidungen oder unterstützen Forschungsprojekte mit unseren Möglichkeiten.

Neben der Arbeit für externe Auftraggeber widmet sich PSI unit der Forschung und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit zum Thema Remote Viewing. Das Verständnis der Funktionalität von PSI-Prozessen erachten wir als wesentlichen Faktor für eine Anwendungsbasis dieser Methodik. Wir arbeiten gern mit allen zusammen, die sich um Aufklärung und Bildung in diesen Bereichen bemühen.

Ein weiterer Partner im PSI unit Netzwerk ist das PSI.vision Institut mit Sitz in Weimar. Dieses Institut widmet sich der theoretischen und anwendungsbasierten Forschung im Bereich der nicht-lokalen Wahrnehmung, und ist als Forschungs- und Arbeitsplattform die Basis für eine starke Interessengemeinschaft, die Remote Viewer über die Grenzen von Ländern und Protokollen hinweg vertreten kann. Das Institut gibt eine bilinguale Schriftenreihe zum Thema Remote Viewing Historie heraus.

Ein weiteres Angebot des Instituts erstreckt sich auf den Bereich von Training und Weiterbildung für bereits ausgebildete Remote Viewer, und die unregelmäßige Wissensvermittlung in Form von Zoom-Meetings und -Seminaren.

Kontakt zu PSI unit

KONTAKT UND PROJEKTANFRAGEN
JANA
PSI.vision Institut

Gründer von PSI unit sind die beiden Remote Viewer Jana Rogge und Theo Fischer. Die Verantwortlichkeit für die verschiedenen Teilbereiche wurde aufgeteilt, um effizienter die enorme Vielfalt der Aufgaben bearbeiten zu können.

Das Netzwerk von PSI unit ist zwar umfangreich, aber trotzdem endlich, da wir nur mit Viewern arbeiten, die ihrerseits gut ausgebildet sind und in einem entsprechenden Trainingsprozess ihr Können unter Beweis stellen konnten. Die Viewerpools für die unterschiedlichen Bereiche sind zum Teil vernetzt, und deshalb gibt es etwas zu beachten bei der Kontaktaufnahme.

Die wichtigste Regel bei Remote-Viewing-Projekten lautet, dass die eingesetzten Viewer vom Inhalt der Fragestellung (target) bis zuletzt keine Ahnung haben dürfen. Geviewt wird also „blind“ – das ist eine der wesentlichen Grundlagen für die Erstellung belastbarer und verifizierbarer Daten ohne Vorannahmen. Bitte beachten Sie dies bei Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme – sei es operational oder für Forschungsthemen – und geben Sie Details zu den Inhalten erst an, wenn Sie mit ihrem direkten Ansprechpartner ins Gespräch gekommen sind.

Hypo | PSI unit
HYPO
PSI Core Operational RV

PSI unit History

TRV Training @ RVA

Oktober 1 2020

Die Gründer von PSI unit, Jana Rogge und Theo Fischer, begannen beide relativ gleichzeitig, aber unabhängig voneinander um 2019/20 mit ihren Remote-Viewing-Trainings. Beide vollendeten die Ausbildung in TRV Stage 6 nach dem deutschem Protokoll-Derivat von Jelinski im Verlauf des Jahres 2020. Über die verschiedenen Viewer-Netzwerke im deutschen Sprachraum und den gemeinsamen Kontakt zu Arbo v. Bergmann kam der Kontakt zustande und mündete sehr schnell in der Gründung einer ersten Arbeitsgemeinschaft.

Gründung PSI unit

Gründung PSI unit
Oktober 21 2020

Theo Fischer und Jana Rogge lernen sich über ein deutsches Viewernetzwerk kennen. Ende Oktober 2020 entsteht aus dem Trainings- und Arbeitsbündnis die Formation PSI unit. Die Domain www.psi-unit.com wird registriert.

PSI.vision Institut

PSI.vision Institut
Januar 6 2021

Im Januar 2021 wird das PSI.vision Institut für Forschung und Anwendung nicht-lokaler Wahrnehmung gegründet. Das Institut widmet sich den drei Teilbereichen Forschung, Publikation und Weiterbildung.

CRV Training @ Morehouse

März 4 2021

Beginn der Online-Ausbildung in CRV nach David Morehouse. Das Online-Training beinhaltet ein interaktives Studienprogramm und wöchentliche Live-Lectures mit David Morehouse. Veranstalter ist Remote Viewing Europe, ein von Johan Niklasson organisierter europäischer Schulungsanbieter.

Monitoring/Tasking Training @ RVIS

April 22 2021

Mehrteiliges Online-Training in den Bereichen Monitoring und Tasking mit Paul H. Smith, RVIS, Inc.

TRV Training @ Rattay

Juli 8 2021

Gunther Rattay (TRV-Training, Stuttart) besucht das PSI unit Team für einen 3-tägigen Live-Kurs in TRV. Da beide Teilnehmer schon TRV-Grundlagen kennen durch ihre vorherige Ausbildung im deutschen TRV-Derivat nach Jelinski, sind hier vor allem die korrekte TRV-Methodik, Wahrnehmungstraining, Theorie und Feinheiten zur Anwendung das Thema.

PSI Core

PSI Core
August 1 2021

Das PSI Core Operational Viewers Team wird ins Leben gerufen. Die ersten ausgewählten Viewer aus dem Working Board des Instituts erhalten eine Einladung zum PSI Core Team. Grundsätzlich ist die Aufnahme ins PSI Core Team nur mit Einladung möglich, wenn sich die entsprechenden Viewer in der praktischen Arbeit für Institutsprojekte und im Übungsnetzwerk qualitativ herausragend gezeigt haben.

CRV Basic Training @ RVIS

September 26 2021

Beginn des Trainings des Original-CRV nach Swann/Puthoff mit Paul H. Smith, RVIS, Inc. Der Basic Course beinhaltet eine Woche Live-Training in Cedar City, Utah (USA).

CRV Intermediate Training @ RVIS

Juni 10 2022

Den CRV Intermediate Kurs absolvierten die Gründer von PSI unit gemeinsam bei Paul H. Smith in Weimar, Deutschland.

Was kann Remote Viewing?

DIE TECHNIK

Hinter dem Begriff „Remote Viewing“ steckt nicht allein die Möglichkeit, Informationen aus Quellen einzuholen, die für unsere üblichen fünf Sinne unzugänglich sind. Vor allem ist es eine Technik, diese Informationen methodisch und systematisch von persönlichen Interpretationen zu säubern, um möglichst reine Daten zu erhalten. Remote Viewing ist bisher die einzige formal anwendbare Methode, die dies leistet. (Mehr dazu im Artikel „Ein Verpackungsthema“)

Ausgebildete Remote Viewer können erstaunliche Leistungen vollbringen, aber die Arbeit ist nicht unaufwendig. Um belastbare Aussagen zu erhalten, sollte man sinnvollerweise mehrere Sessions auf eine Fragestellung machen und die Kongruenzen herausarbeiten. Das bedeutet viele gemeinsame Stunden Arbeit an einem Thema.

Hier muss man sich noch einmal ins Gedächtnis rufen, dass die Viewer grundsätzlich keine Ahnung von der Art der Aufgabestellung haben. Ob das „Target“ einer Session beispielsweise ein Bauwerk, eine Person oder ein Ereignis ist, weiss nur der Tasker und gff. der Monitor – niemals der Viewer selbst. Dieser nutzt nur die Methode, um Daten zu sammeln und diese möglichst frei von Wertungen und Interpretationen aufzuschreiben.

Trotz aller Raffinesse der Methode wird ein Rest an Unsicherheit auch bei der Anwendung dieser Technik bleiben. Dafür sind wir nun mal Menschen und in den Beschränkungen unseres Baumusters gefangen. Wir gehen allgemein davon aus, dass bei sorgfältiger Anwendung und Auswertung der von uns verwendeten Protokolle etwa 80 % der Daten, die wir übermitteln, korrekt sind.

ANWENDUNGEN
  • Personalentscheidungen
  • Persönlichkeits- und Potentialanalyse
  • Suche nach Fehlerquellen und Lösungen
  • Lebensentscheidungen
  • Entwicklungspotentiale und Optima
  • Trends und Prognosen
  • Technische Sachverhalte
  • Forschung (Rabatt für Institute und Universitäten)
  • Suche nach Personen, Gegenständen, Haustieren
  • Soziale Beziehungen
  • Recherchen in Historie und Zukunft
  • Rekonstruktion von Ereignissen

Leute, die auf Remote Viewing stoßen, erwarten den Gott aus der Maschine. Wenn er ihnen dann erscheint, begreifen sie, die Büchse der Pandora gefunden zu haben. Es wäre gut, wenn sie den Deckel wenigstens vorsichtig öffneten.

Was ist ein ‚Eight-Martini‘-Ergebnis? – Nun, dies ist ein interner Begriff der Geheimdienstgemeinschaft für Remote Viewing Daten, die so gut sind, dass sie die Realitäten aller knacken. Also müssen sie rausgehen und acht Martinis trinken, um die Ergebnisse zu verkraften.

Ingo Swann, Entwickler des Remote Viewing Protokolls

„Intuitiv“: Das Wort vermittelt, denke ich, ein diffuses Ärgernis über unsere Unfähigkeit zu verstehen, wie wir zu solchem Wissen kommen.

Carl Sagan, Astronom, PSI Skeptiker & Wegbereiter des SETI Projektes

Wenn es um die Zukunft geht, gibt es drei Arten von Menschen: diejenigen, die es geschehen lassen, diejenigen, die es möglich machen, und diejenigen, die sich fragen, was passiert ist.

John M. Richardson Jr., amerikanischer Wissenschaftler, Systemanalyst

Es ist die Aufgabe der Naturwissenschaft, die Natur unvoreingenommen und vorurteilsfrei zu erforschen. Nirgendwo in der wissenschaftlichen Forschung ist dieses Diktum auf eine so große Herausforderung gestoßen wie auf dem Gebiet der so genannten extra-sensorischen Wahrnehmung.

Harold E. Puthoff, Stanford University

Vielleicht bietet sich einmal pro Generation die Möglichkeit, an der Veränderung der Welt mitzuwirken.

Je größer die Absicht ist, etwas zu verstecken, desto mehr wird es im paranormalen Raum zum hellblinkenden Leuchtturm. Diese alte Wahrheit kann nicht mehr unterdrückt werden.

Pat Price, ehem. Remote Viewer im Projekt SCANATE

Nun, ich denke, die PSI-Forschung ist wichtig, weil es ein wesentlicher Teil der Realität ist, den die Wissenschaft noch nicht zur Kenntnis genommen hat. Es gibt eine Menge Missverständnisse darüber. Die Leute nehmen ohne jeden Beweis an, dass es so etwas nicht gibt. Es ist nur ein Stück DOGMA. Wissenschaft sollte sich nicht um Dogmen drehen

Brian Josephson, PhD, Nobelpreisträger für Physik, Cambridge

Beiträge zum Thema

REMOTE VIEWING HISTORIE | ANWENDUNG | BERICHTE

Gold Standard

Das PSI unit Team über die Ausbildung bei Paul H. Smith. Diese Reise begann als Abenteuer und blieb es auch bis zum Schluss. Zwei Viewer, welche ihre insgesamt vierte verschiedenen Remote-Viewing-Ausbildung anfangen – und noch einmal ganz von vorn. Es war erlebnisreich, aufschlußreich, spannend – und sehr hart.

ALLE BEITRÄGE

Remote Viewing im Auftrag

MITTEL UND MÖGLICHKEITEN

Viele verschiedene Fragestellungen sind mit Remote Viewing erforschbar. Besonders reizvoll ist auch die Möglichkeit, unabhängig von Raum und Zeit Orte und Situationen zu beleuchten und nach Lösungen zu suchen. Erwarten Sie aber keine Wunder – auch der beste Remote Viewer hat keine 100-prozentige Trefferquote. Die Methode ist nicht unfehlbar und hat Empfehlungs- oder Beratungscharakter.

Durch Remote Viewing eingeholte Informationen sind ausschließlich Empfehlungen oder Beratungen ohne Gewährleistung. Wir empfehlen, sich umfassend zu informieren und alle verfügbaren Informationen auf der Basis von Logik und Rationalität abzuwägen. Speziell im Gesundheitsbereich gilt: Die Inhalte der Sessions können und sollen nicht verwendet werden, um eigenständig Diagnosen zu stellen oder Behandlungen zu beginnen.

SO ERREICHEN SIE UNS

Es gibt keinen Zufall, nur das Nicht-Kennen der Ursache

Remote Viewing entdeckt man nicht durch Zufall, sagen die „alten“ Viewer. Und: Rund um den Globus gibt es bis heute nicht viele aktive RVer. Eine kleine Gruppe, die jedoch eine Erfahrung gemeinsam hat: Wer einmal den „Kopf in die Matrix gesteckt hat“, den krempelt das Leben komplett auf links. Man kann das, was RV an Möglichkeiten bietet, nicht einfach ignorieren. Wir, die Gründer von PSI unit, haben das auch erlebt. Und nun wollen wir mit unseren Fähigkeiten etwas nutzbringendes und sinnvolles anfangen. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, wie wir damit nützlich sein können. Lesen Sie doch mal!

There is no coincidence, only not knowing the cause

Remote Viewing is not discovered by chance, say the "old" viewers. And: Around the globe there are not many active RVers until today. A small group, which has however an experience in common: Once you have "put your head in the matrix," life turns you completely inside out. You can't simply ignore the possibilities that RV offers. We, the founders of PSI unit, have also experienced this. And now we want to do something useful and meaningful with our abilities. There are many ways we can be useful with it. Have a read!

Remote Viewing tools

Neueste Beiträge

Nach oben